Don’t grow too fast

mada

Dear Mada,

Don’t grow too fast

I love to see you dancing around when you’re happy

I love to see you laugh whenever I am joking – even if it’s not funny

I love to hear all of your thought – even if it’s super random

 

 

Dear Mada,

Don’t grow too fast

I love to hear you cry whenever you could not find me

I love to see your smile every time you look at me

I love to hug you back whenever you go to bed

I love to hear your story about your favourite book

 

Dear Mada,

Don’t grow too fast

I love the way you mad, when you cannot find your toys

I love the way you sad, when I cannot play with you

I love the way you love me

 

Dear Mada,

Don’t grow too fast

I love you

2 Comments

Add yours →

Leave a Reply

katapunyaku

katakukenaparupanya

Syukriy Abdullah

Berbagi Demi Kehidupan yang Lebih Baik

Anthusiasm..

is my mid name!

